International Human Rights Day

HUMAN RIGHTS vs XXI CENTURY CHALLENGES

International Human Rights Day

United for Human Rights is holding a global virtual conference in celebration of the International Human Rights Day.

Join prominent humanitarians and activists from around the world on 9 December for a live discussion about how we can recover the fundamental rights for everyone and tackle XXI century challenges with Human Rights Education.

  • Los Angeles - 9 am
  • Mexico City - 11 am
  • New York - 12 pm
  • São Paulo - 2 pm
  • London - 5 pm
  • Geneva - 6 pm
  • Johannesburg - 7 pm
  • New Delhi - 10:30 pm

You will also learn about online human rights tools United for Human Rights has developed and makes available to anyone free of charge in 17 languages.

Participate in the live chat and contribute to the Q&A session.

The event will be simultaneously translated in SpanishFrenchPortuguese and Italian.

Zoom meeting link will be sent upon registration.

To find out more about the International Human Rights Day visit: https://www.un.org/en/observances/human-rights-day

Date And Time:

Thu, December 10, 2020

1:00 AM – 2:30 AM PST

 

Click here to register

 

Search For More Articles Related to:

HUMAN RIGHTS vs XXI CENTURY CHALLENGES

Related Articles:

Los Angeles Charity Events